Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent the
HDCA in the Greater Illawarra Zone's U16's T20 Inter Association Competition.
2020-2023

Liam Barlow

Archie Cosgriff

Brock Fahey

Sam Harwood

Fred Jones

Darcy Kent

Joshua Mattick

Henry McMahon

Hamish Murray

Will Torr

Riley Wallace

Hugh White

We wish this team luck as they represent our association.