2021 - 2022 Creighton Cup

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent the HDCA in the 2021 Greater Illawarra Creighton Cup.

One Day

- 1 Grant Pike © Wingello Tigers
- 2 Mitch Wright (VC) Robertson Burrawang
- 3 Dale Wellington Wingello Tigers
- 4 Matthew Pike Wingello Tigers
- 5 Alex Debs Hilltop NV
- 6 Elliott Brookes Hilltop NV
- 7 Cameron Pike Wingello Tigers
- 8 Jack Whitfield Robertson Burrawang
- 9 James Morton Bowral
- 10 Blake Denney Robertson Burrawang
- 11 Matt Cupitt Robertson Burrawang
- 12 Dale Young Robertson Burrawang
- 13 Sajjad Qaiser Bowral

T20

- 1 Grant Pike © Wingello Tigers
- 2 Mitch Wright (VC) Robertson Burrawang
- 3 Dale Wellington Wingello Tigers
- 4 Matthew Pike Wingello Tigers
- 5 Alex Debs Hilltop NV
- 6 Elliott Brookes Hilltop NV
- 7 Cameron Pike Wingello Tigers
- 8 Jack Whitfield Robertson Burrawang
- 9 Mason King Robertson Burrawang
- 10 Ben Wright Robertson Burrawang
- 11 Arron Deegan Wingello Tigers
- 12 Matt Cupitt Robertson Burrawang
- 13 Blake Denney Robertson Burrawang

Thank you to selectors Michael Pike and Angus Humphreys who spent over two hours to select these squads due to a lot of players being very close in skill set.